Thank you, Life!


“I realized I’d started thinking of how perfect life could have been had everything been going right, and then I realized that what we have been experiencing, currently are and will be experiencing in the future is too wonderful and making such an assessment on the lines of “could have been” would be unfair and demeaning. I’m just grateful to have you in my life. Life’s perfect the way it is. ๐Ÿ™‚

I love you, and you love me! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s that simple and that beautiful. ๐Ÿ™‚ “

6 thoughts on “Thank you, Life!

  1. Feels as if you were at your cheerful best while writing this post! And I could recollect our interaction while driving to Central, when you said “My thoughts are complex, but my life is simple and I am content.” Don’t ask me why I thought of this! I don’t know.

    Cheers

    G Saimukundhan

    • Saimukundhan,

      Though this could’ve been very well written by me, it is actually written by Her. ๐Ÿ™‚ And, the connection between what She had to say (through an SMS) and what I had told you in the car is so obvious, it does not even need to be mulled upon. Now you might better understand why I’ve been so confident of Our (Hers and mine) thoughts, philosophies and life being so much in sync. ๐Ÿ™‚

      It felt very nice to see your comment. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. is it just me or.. it appealed way more when i knew it was bein said by someone to someone.. the background, sometimes.. creates as much an impression as the object being potrayed or, in this case, the message being conveyed ๐Ÿ™‚
    wishin you a long happy stay in those twisted romantic lanes of love.

  3. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate
    your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

Leave a comment